Narcosis 10 (2x12)

Release: 2016
Label: Narcosis
Country: Belgie
Artist: Mantrum, Sevenum Six, Acidolido, Collision, Shmirlap, Jaquarius, Mr. Gasmask, Emetic, Minus Polaris, Scandal Orchestra
Style: Acid, Hardcore, Mental, Techno
Image €19,75
Incl. VAT Stock: 1


The pathe too k us just a little more than 5 years to reach this 10th record of Narcosis. Never saw the compilation of these 10 tracks AND the comback of the ledgendary artwork coming, but it is nothing less than a piece of art!


Mantrum - Unclear Ascension
Sevenum Six - Choose Wrong
Acidolido - U-boot
Collision - Medicine Man
Shmirlap - Hurricane Warning
Jaquarius - Les Dents Noires
Mr. Gasmask - Avfall
Emetic - See No Bytes
Minus Polaris - Nucleus Splitting
Scandal Orchestra - Liveset Extract