Enfant Terrible 056 / Gooiland Elektro 31 : The Comfort Of Strangers

Release: 2018
Label: Enfant Terrible / Gooiland Elektro
Country: Nederland
Artist: Monocorpse
Style: Acid, Techno, Industrial, Electro / House
Image €16,75
Incl. VAT Stock: 4


With Monocorpse his solo 4-tracker all enhousiastics of evil electronic can get their daily shot out here once again.


Monocorpse - Orange Blossom
Monocorpse - Mascara
Monocorpse - Being Reduced To Nothing
Monocorpse - On The Other Side Of The Mirror