Enfant Terrible 048 / Gooiland Elektro 27

Release: 2017
Label: Enfant Terrible / Gooiland Elektro
Country: Nederland
Artist: Zarkoff, Roberto Auser, FOQL, The Untitled
Style: Acid, Mental, Techno, IDM, Electro / House
Image €16,75
Incl. VAT Stock: 7


While having a focus to release solo E.P.s and other artful material it is very cool to take a look at this compilation. To make it even a little bit more mental a lower pitch was used during te recording, to enjoy the tracks even more! Thanks to Zarkoff, Roberto Auser, FOQL, and The Untiled to commit their musical vision to this limited production.


Zarkoff - Endzone
Roberto Auser - Acidmother
FOQL - Certainly Not
The Untitled - Sleep Paralysis