Electro Music Coalition V 006 : The Difference Engine EP

Release: 2019
Label: Electro Music Coalition
Country: Rusland
Artist: Information Ghetto, PQ17, PQ17
Style: Acid, Techno, IDM, Rave, Electro / House, Experimenteel
Image €10,75
Incl. VAT Stock: 8


The newest part of this Russian electonic music collective is a split production made by Information Ghetto and PQ17, name we have seen on various labels - maybe the first ones to put out here on our platforms. Please let us know how you like it!


Information Ghetto - Cardinal Adept
Information Ghetto - Nocompromiss
PQ17 - Razor Grave
PQ17 - Sahara